Jump to Main Menu Skip to Main Content

Corporate Council

Klyde Warren Park’s Corporate Council comprises a group of Dallas-area executives who care about:

• free programming and community engagement,
• the importance of diversity and inclusion,
• physical health and mental wellness,
• and serving as an example for cities around the world.

This leadership group supports Klyde Warren Park’s mission of providing free programming and educational opportunities for the enrichment of visitors’ lives, showcasing the multitude of cultures and talents Dallas has to offer, and serving as a town square where citizens may congregate and create traditions. Members meet periodically to network, socialize and serve as ambassadors for the business community at large.

Benefits include event sponsorship, employee engagement picnics, members-only functions, membership in Friends of Klyde Warren Park and the opportunity to designate a colleague to the Park’s Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Task Force.

For more information about Klyde Warren Park's Corporate Council, please call or email us today!


Mark Bayer - Partner/Dallas Managing Partner, Barnes & Thornburg

Andrew Birkins - President, Bedrock Logistics

Liz Brailsford - President & CEO, World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth

Gillian Breidenbach - VP, Communications & Community Engagement, Belo Media Group         

Ben Brewer - Managing Director, Hines

Clint Bryant - Executive Vice President, Texas Capital Bank       

Don Carty - Chairman and CEO, Ret., AMR Corporation                                 

Shawn Cleveland - Partner, BakerHostetler

Buddy Cramer - Managing Partner, Katy Trail Ice House

Craig Davis - President & CEO, VisitDallas        

Mary Kathryn Desaloms - Owner, The GEM Organic Food & Juice Bar      

Shannon Dunbar-Rubio - Senior Director/Strategy, LERMA/ Agency

Colin Fitzgibbons - President, Hunt Realty Investments, LLC

Stacey Furst - Owner & COO, Zephyr Gin

Thomas Glendenning - Partner, SHOP Companies

Don Hammett - Managing Partner, Dentons US LLP

Krista Hanvey - Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher, LLP

Cassandra Harding - Vice President, PNC Financial Services 

Jason Haun - Senior Vice President, ZOM Living

Blainey Hess - President & CEO, Maguire Oil Company   

Sarah Hinkley Kennington - Partner, Thirty-Four Commercial

Greg Koonsman - Founder and CEO, VMG Health      

Lauren Kulpa - Counsel, Perkins Coie LLP

Greg Langston - Principal and Managing Director, Avison Young  

Thomas Laughlin - Partner, Kirkland & Ellis

Ramsey March - Partner and Managing Director, Stream Realty  

Richard Markham - Principal, Goddard Investment Group

Joe Mata - President, Platinum Event Services

Aarica Mims - Sr. VP/Director of Leasing, KDC

Sawako Miyama - President & COO, Miyama USA Texas

Scott Moore - Greater Texas, Managing Partner, PwC    

Kevin Murphy - President, ExxonMobil Foundation

Elliot Prieur - Senior Vice President of Leasing, Gaedeke Group

Phil Puckett - CBRE, Vice Chairman

Holly Reed - Partner, Advocacy Practice Leader, Ryan, LLC

Noel Rigley - Owner, Primrose Schools

Sean Shepard - Regional CFO | Dallas and Houston Divisions, The Kroger Co.

Kip Sowden - Chief Executive Officer, RREAF Holdings, LLC   

Ryan Suchala - President, First United Bank         

Mike Wyatt - Executive Managing Director, Cushman and Wakefield

Julie Young - General Manager, Crescent Property Services LLC 

Sophie Zuckerman - Director of Employee Engagement, NCH Corporation         

*Members to Date

Support the Park

Help keep Klyde Warren Park and its activites free for all. Klyde Warren Park does not receive funding from the City of Dallas and depends on the support of the community.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.

Privacy Policy I Understand