Jump to Main Menu Skip to Main Content

Lunchtime Music

-

Other Upcoming Dates

-

-

-


Bring lunch and enjoy music in the park!

The American Federation of Musician artists fill the park with beautiful melodies. Look for them on the Muse Family Performance Pavilion, in the Reading & Games Room or at the Southwest Airlines Porch.

 
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, 9.21.19      Linny Nance, Piano/Vocal
 
OCTOBER
Saturday, 10.12.10    Myles Tate, Piano
Saturday, 10.19.19    Christian Valdes, Piano
 
NOVEMBER
Saturday, 11.2.19     Brad Thompson, Guitar/vocal
Saturday, 11.9.19     Eric Wells, Piano
Saturday, 11.16.19   Mark Ripley, Piano/vocal
Saturday, 11.23.19   Doc Wesson, Guitar/vocal
Saturday, 11.30.19   Brady Mosher, Guitar
 
DECEMBER
Saturday, 12.7.19     Ron Jones, Saxophone
Saturday, 12.14.19   Dana Sudborough, Vibraphone
Saturday, 12.21.19   Jeff Plant, 6 string Bass
 

More Upcoming Events

  • African Dance with Bandan Koro African Drum and Dance Ensemble

    -
  • Sunday Setlist presented by Rockit Resource Group featuring The Red Clay Strays

    -
  • Zumba with Gaby

    -
  • Dancing in the Park with Studio 22

    -

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.

Privacy Policy I Understand